×
Win a Science Central Family 4 Pack!
Science Central
Enter using the free Whatzup App!
Get the App

The Wizard of Oz


Get Tickets

The Wizard of Oz — A Kansas farm girl travels over the rainbow to discover the magical power of home, 8 p.m. Wednesday, June 2; 7 p.m. Thursday, June 3; 8 p.m. Friday, June 4; 7 p.m. Saturday, June 5; 2 p.m. Sunday, June 6; 7 p.m. Tuesday, June 8, and Wednesday, June 9; 2 and 8 p.m. Thursday, June 10; 8 p.m. Friday, June 11; 7 p.m. Saturday, June 12, Wagon Wheel Theatre, Warsaw, $15-$40, (574) 267-8041

June 2 - 12, 2021
Wagon Wheel Theatre
2515 E. Center St., Warsaw
$15-$40
(574) 267-8041

Wed, June 2 at 8 p.m.
Wednesday evening performance
Save
Thu, June 3 at 7 p.m.
Thursday evening performance
Save
Fri, June 4 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Save
Sat, June 5 at 7 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Save
Sun, June 6 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Save
Tue, June 8 at 7 p.m.
Tuesday evening performance
Save
Wed, June 9 at 7 p.m.
Wednesday evening performance
Save
Thu, June 10 at 2 p.m.
Thursday matinee performance
Save
Thu, June 10 at 8 p.m.
Thursday evening performance
Save
Fri, June 11 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Save
Sat, June 12 at 7 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Save
Current Issue
May 6-May 12
Vol. 25 No. 39


Connect with us: