×
Download the free Whatzup app
Take everything there is to do on the go.
Download

The World According to Snoopy



The World According to Snoopy — A revised version of the classic musical Snoopy! with Charlie Brown, Sally, Peppermint Patty, Lucy, Linus, and Woodstock, 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Sept. 24-25; 2 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 26; 8 p.m. Thursday and Friday, Sept. 30-Oct. 1; 2 p.m. and 8 p.m. Saturday, Oct. 2, Purdue Fort Wayne College of Visual and Performing Arts, Williams Theatre, Fort Wayne, $5-$18, (260) 481-6555

September 24 - October 2, 2021
Williams Theatre
Fort Wayne
$5-$18
(260) 481-6555

Fri, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, September 25 at 8 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, September 26 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee perfromance
Thu, September 30 at 8 p.m.
Thursday evening performance
Fri, October 1 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, October 2 at 2 p.m.
Saturday matinee performance
Sat, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Recent Posts

Are you interested in FREE tickets to Civic's Every Brilliant Thing starring Todd Frymier this weekend? contact eramel@fwcivic.org a limited number of seats are available!

See more posts

Lauren Daigle

Sept. 16-22

Nappanee Apple Festival and more!