×

Seussical


Get Tickets

Seussical — Dr. Seuss characters come to life, including Horton the Elephant, The Cat in the Hat, Gertrude McFuzz, and Lazy Mayzie, 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Feb. 12; 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 13; 7:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Feb. 18 and 19; 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 20; 7:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Feb. 25 and 26; 2 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 27, Fort Wayne Civic Theatre, Arts United Center, Fort Wayne, $22-$35, (260) 424-0646

February 12 - 27, 2022
Arts United Center
Arts United Center, Fort Wayne
$22-$35
(260) 424-0646

Sat, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, February 13 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Fri, February 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, February 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, February 20 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Fri, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, February 27 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance


Event Organizer

Fort Wayne Civic Theatre
Theater production company
(260) 424-5220


Fort Wayne Civic Theatre entertains, educates, inspires, and enriches the community through exceptional live theatre experiences.

Melissa Etheridge

Sept. 23-29

Lee Brice and more!