×

Elf Jr.


Get Tickets

Elf Jr. — Based on the classic Christmas film with some Broadway tunes for a holiday treat for the whole family, 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 10; 3 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 11; 3 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 12; 7 p.m. Friday, Dec. 17; noon and 3 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 18; 3 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 19, Fort Wayne Youtheatre, First Presbyterian Church Theater, Fort Wayne, $15-$20, (260) 422-6900

December 10 - 19, 2021
First Presbyterian Church Theater
Fort Wayne
$15-$20
(260) 422-6900

Fri, December 10 at 7 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, December 11 at 3 p.m.
Saturday matinee performance
Sun, December 12 at 3 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Fri, December 17 at 7 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, December 18 at noon
Saturday matinee performance
Sat, December 18 at 3 p.m.
Saturday matinee performance
Sun, December 19 at 3 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance


Event Organizer

Fort Wayne Youtheatre
Theater Production Company
(260) 422-6900


Youtheatre's mission is to set the highest standard of entertainment for children, to teach lifelong values and ideals, to stimulate creative imagination and dramatic ability, to instill confidence, self- belief and a strong self-image in children, to broaden intra-cultural understanding and to develop interest in and appreciation of the arts. Established in 1934, Fort Wayne Youtheatre is the fifth oldest children's theater in the United States.

Melissa Etheridge

Sept. 23-29

Lee Brice and more!