×
Download the free Whatzup app
Take everything there is to do on the go.
Download

Dashing Through the Snow



Dashing Through the Snow — A colorful parade of eccentric guests arrive at the Snowflake Inn and deck the halls with holiday hilarity, 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Dec. 3-4; 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 5; 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Dec. 10-11; 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 12; 8 p.m. Friday and Saturday, Dec. 17-18, Arena Dinner Theatre, Fort Wayne, $40, (260) 424-5622

December 3 - 18, 2021
Arena Dinner Theatre
Arena Dinner Theatre, Fort Wayne
$40
(260) 424-5622

Fri, December 3 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, December 5 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Fri, December 10 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, December 11 at 8 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Sun, December 12 at 2 p.m.
Sunday matinee performance
Fri, December 17 at 8 p.m.
Friday evening performance
Sat, December 18 at 8 p.m.
Saturday evening performance
Recent Posts

Are you interested in FREE tickets to Civic's Every Brilliant Thing starring Todd Frymier this weekend? contact eramel@fwcivic.org a limited number of seats are available!

See more posts

Lauren Daigle

Sept. 16-22

Nappanee Apple Festival and more!