A Sense of Place: Abstract Art in Northern Indiana

Featured artists Bob Cross, Michael Poorman, Austin Cartwright, Audrey Riley, Mary Pat Wallen, Kaylee Dalton, Jay Zerbe, Theoplis Smith, Justin Johnson, Monika Meler, Sayaka Ganz, Jake Webster, and George Morrison, 10 a.m.-6 p.m. Tuesday-Saturday, 10 a.m.-8 p.m. Thursday, noon-5 p.m. Sunday, through March 13

December 4, 2021 - March 13, 2022
Fort Wayne Museum of Art
Fort Wayne